Home   News & Events   Programs   About Us   Donate Now   Lest We Forget

Monroe Public
Schools Foundation

Funding Futures

Sue Skillen
Executive Director

Contact us at...

200 East Fremont Street
Monroe, WA  98272



MPSF Donation Form (PDF)

Every Gift is Tax Deductible as allowable by law.  Every Gift Makes a Difference.
Donations to support grants, scholarships, school-based programs and other Foundation activities or the Foundation's general endowment fund are greatly appreciated.

Leadership Team

Executive Committee
Sue Skillen, Executive Director (Email)
Jason Petty, President (Email)
Sam Wirsching, Vice President (Email)
Alayna Gill, Treasurer (Email)
Janae Hoskins, Secretary (Email)
Rosemary O’Neil, Superintendent's Designee (Email)
Jason Gamble, Board Member (Email)
Jennifer Poole, Board Member (Email)
Lisa Johnson, Board Member/Staff Representative (Email)
Kim Kirschenmann, Board Member/Staff Representative (Email)
Liz Detloff, Board Member (Email)
Vicki Berg, Board Member (Email)
Randy Berg, Board Member (Email)

Webmaster (Email)

Last Revision Date: 03/10/2016